Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2015 Sam Bothwell Presidents Cup tournament for the age group.
U9 Boys Division II 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 SSC Field Falcons - B09 Mogadore D209-042B09-2655   Kevin Brastine
 A2 Dover Soccer U9 Boys Dover n/a   Tom Harris
 A3 SYSA - PFC - BU09 Shaker Heights D222-012B09-0014   Brian Coate
 B1 CAKpremier '08 Blue Canton D240-01YB09-0043   Michael Biros
 B2 CAK Select 07 Uniontown D240-01CB09-0018   James Grisan
 B3 Mentor Soccer Club - 01 - B09 Mentor D216-01YB09-3202   Gary Carr