Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2015 Sam Bothwell Presidents Cup tournament for the age group.
U12 Boys Division II 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Dover Soccer U12 Boys n/a n/a   n/a
 A2 CAKpremier '04 White Canton D240-01YB12-0051   Michael Biros
 A3 Crestview Soccer-BU12 New Waterford n/a   Robert Auer
 A4 SYSA - PFC - BU12A Shaker Heights D222-01BB12-0022   John Lemay
 B1 Twinsburg AC Soccer U12B Twinsburg U12B   Matt Smith
 B2 JK United Spartans Wintersville n/a   Scott Montgomery
 B3 Appleseed Premier - 01 - B12 Mansfield D354-01YB12-0017   Robb Mangan
 B4 Foundation SC Mansfield D342-01YB12-0044   Dennis Mount