Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2015 Sam Bothwell Presidents Cup tournament for the age group.
U13 Boys Division I 4 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Austintown Falcons - BU13 Austintown D101-012B13-0010   Ken Kimble
 A2 Project24 Niles n/a   Anthony James
 A3 Bees Soccer Academy BU13SL Brecksville D294-02XB13-0053   Geoffrey Thacker
 A4 Mentor Soccer Club - 01 - B13 Mentor D216-01XB13-0012   Gary Carr