Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2015 Sam Bothwell Presidents Cup tournament for the age group.
U14/15 Boys Division II 4 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 West Branch U14B Beloit D115-012B14-0006   Ronald Yarwood
 A2 U14 Spartan Boys Wintersville D110-013B14-0132   Philip Rook
 A3 SYSA - PFC - BU14 Shaker Heights D222-012B14-0025   Graham Smith
 A4 CAKpremier '02 White Massillon D240-01YB14-0056   John Gonzalez